Contact us


Welcome to contact us!


info@isolda.se

+46 (0)10-709 99 00



Opening hours
Our customer service is open Monday to Friday 8–17
Closed for lunch 12–13


Orders
order@isolda.se


Returns
retur@isolda.se
Please include the following details in your email:
• Customer number
• Order number
• Business name, adress, phone number
• If it is a defective product, mispick or a mistaken order
• Article number, quantity, error description


Isolda AB – Headquarter
Adress: Mölndalsvägen 91, 412 63 Göteborg
Org.nr: 556445-6928


Isolda A/S – Norway
Adress: Stanseveien6, 0975 Oslo
ordre@isolda.no
+47 23 33 88 80


Holding Company
Ambia Trading Group AB (publ)
Adress: Rönnbärsgatan 5, 598 37 Vimmerby
Org.nummer: 556834-7339


Logistics Center & Warehouse – Jönköping
Selector Logistik – Sister Company
Adress: Selector Logistik AB, Stolsvägen 2, 556 52 Jönköping
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 7:30-16:00
Confirmed order can be picked up after 3 hours.
Order after18:00 kan be picked up 12:00 the next day.



Follow us
Press
Facebook
Linkedin


Team Isolda


Here you find everyone in our amazing team!

 

 

Customer Care

info@isolda.se
+46 (0)10-709 99 00

Jennie Lindell

Customer Care Specialist

 

Julia Hermansson

Customer Care Specialist

 

Sofia Andersson

Customer Care Specialist

 

 

Sales


Shefqet Berlajolli

Sales Manager
shef@isolda.se
+46(0)700-67 04 70


Peter Fornell

Key Account Manager
peter.fornell@isolda.se
+46(0)709-61 06 31


Marcus Larsson

Key Account Manager
marcus.larsson@isolda.se
+46(0)766-696021


Emil Almkvist

Account Manager
emil.almkvist@isolda.se
+46 (0)720- 09 00 81 

 

 

Norway – Isolda A/S



Øivind Ødegård

CEO Isolda A/S
Norway
oivind.odegard@isolda.no
+47 233 38 888



Thor Gustavsen

Key Account Manager
Norway
thor.gustavsen@isolda.no
+47 23 33 8886


Pia Mattsson

Business Controller
Norway
pia.mattsson@isolda.no
+46 (0)701 68 15 51

 

 

Marketing


Richard Björn

Marketing Manager
richard.bjorn@isolda.se
+46(0)720-802520

 

IT


Peter Åsén

IT Manager
peter.asen@isolda.se
+46 (0)734-74 76 71

 

 

Logistic


Ahdrian Albers

Logistic Manager – Jönköping
ahdrian.albers@
selectorlogistik.se

+46(0)36 36 16 66

 

Finance

ekonomi@isolda.se
+46 (0)31-381 32 90

 

Patrik Ånhed

Accounting Manager
patrik.anhed@isolda.se
+46 (0)701-681556

 


Malin Åberg

Accountant
malin.aberg@isolda.se
+46 (0)701-681554


Nathalie Schulz

Accountant
nathalie.schulz@isolda.se
+46 (0)726-006799


 

Purchase

purchase@isolda.se


Christoffer Mattiasson

Product Manager – Supplies
christoffer.mattiasson@isolda.se
+46 (0)720-505808


Filip Agby 

Product Manager – Supplies
filip.agby@isolda.se
+46(0)31 381 32 81


Liza Hyttsten

Purchase Administrator 
liza.hyttsten@isolda.se
+46 (0)31-3813284

 

Management


Anders Gustavsson

General Manager
anders.gustavsson@isolda.se
+46 (0)708-79 78 19


Janne Johansson

Manager Operations
Supply & Delivery
janne.johansson@isolda.se
+46 (0)707-561 573


Marcus Andersson

CEO Isolda AB
marcus.andersson@isolda.se
+46 (0)707-17 66 22


Shefqet Berlajolli

Sales Manager
shef@isolda.se
+46(0)700-67 04 70


Patrik Ånhed

Accounting Manager
patrik.anhed@isolda.se
+46 (0)701-681556

 

Øivind Ødegård

CEO Isolda A/S
Norway
oivind.odegard@isolda.no
+47 233 38 888

We are using Cookies to give a superior user experience for our customers.